RTHK Quartet @ HKUST

rthk quartetRTHK Quartet @ HKUST

16 April 2013
Tsang Shiu Tim Art Hall

RTHK Quartet, founded in 2009, is made up of Hong Kong-based musicians from Japan, Vietnam, Hong Kong and Luxembourg. The four outstanding musicians will performance core classical repertoire as well as works by Hong Kong composer, Galison Lau, and arrangement of Chinese music, “Dance of the Yau People”.

Le Hoai-nam    Violin
Ayako Ichimaru    Violin
Chan Tse-shun, Elvis    Viola
Laurent Perrin    Cello

Watch this video